top of page

Counties of: Baker, Bradford, Brevard, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Marion, Nassau, Orange, Osceola, Putnam, St. Johns, Seminole, Union and Volusia

Counties of: Calhoun, Columbia, Dixie, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor and Wakulla.

Counties of: Miami-Dade and Monroe

Counties of: Broward, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach and St. Lucie


Counties of: Charlotte, Collier, De Soto, Glades, Hendry and Lee

Counties of: Alachua, Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Levy, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Sarasota and Sumter

bottom of page